Board of Directors of AHK Azerbaijan

The six board members are elected from the row of the regular AHK members. The term of the Board lasts for three years.

© Shutterstock/Olivier Le Moal

Chairman of the Board

  Farid Isayev 

Head of Tax and Legal Department, KPMG Azerbaijan Limited

Deputy Chairman

  Dr. Henning Sasse


Treasurer of the Board

  Anar Hasanov  

General Manager, AccessBank CJSC

Executive Board Member

  Tobias Baumann 

Managing Director, AHK Azerbaijan

Member of the Board

  Dr. Michael Hilmer 

Senior Vice-President, Uniper Global Commodities SE

Member of the Board

  Aliyar Hashimli

Regional Business Development Manager for Caucasus and STAN Countries, Weidmüller Interface GmbH & Co.KG

Member of the Board

  Walter Gag

General Manager, Hyatt Regency Baku